On the cover:

Lera Dubitskaya, ‘Ugly’ oil on paper, 9.3×10.5 cm

Wish to read this issue in digital format? It is not yet available and will take a few weeks to be put together. Meanwhile follow our news and updates (via social media or this website) on the official release date when this issue becomes available in print and digital formats.

Wish to subscribe annually in digital or print format? We produce 5 editions per year. Visit our online shop for more details.


ArtMaze Mag Issue 24 is currently available for PRE-ORDERS. The demand is high. We advise everyone to pre-order copies to avoid dissapointment. Please bear with us, the release date of the issue will be announced soon.

IMPORTANT: when you pre-order copies before the release date, your order will be posted to you on the release date of the magazine, not earlier.

*Release date is the date when the physical magazine is officially out for distribution and when it is available for sale in stores. Please note that we cannot distribute (post pre-orders) before the release date because the physical magazine needs to be produced first.



Judd Schiffman
Cecilia Fiona

Below is the list of finalists for publication in issue 24 of ArtMaze Mag.

CURATED SELECTION by Harper Levine, founder of Harper’s (www.harpersgallery.com), New York

Ahuva Zeloof
Brea Saladino Weinreb
Camilla Marie Dahl
Craigie Harper
Drew Dodge
Erwin Redl
Greg Szostakiwskyj
Gustav Hamilton
Heui Tae Yoon
Jessica Alazraki
Jia Jia
Kate Pincus-Whitney
Kathy Ruttenberg
Katia Lifshin
Kirk Henriques
Lilian Day Thorpe
Liv Dawson
Luisiana Mera
Lumin Wakoa
Madeline Bach
Maryam Eisler
Pablo Barba
Penelope Kupfer
Reihaneh Hosseini
Richard Dean Hughes
Sarah Faux
Soyeon Shin
Tara Lewis
Timothy Bair
Woof Original
Wumen Ghua
Hayley Youngs

EDITORIAL SELECTION BY ARTMAZE* (curated by the editorial team of ArtMaze Mag)

*Please note, Editorial and Curated selections are judged separately.

Anna Wehrwein
Devra Fox
Elana Bowsher
Emanuel Carvalho
Emma Kling
Giorgio Celin
Ida Sønder Thorhauge
J. Carino
Jason Brooks
Leonard Baby
Lera Dubitskaya
Salomé Wu
Shannon Ryan
Stipan Tadic
Drew Bennett